網路城邦
上一篇 回創作列表 下一篇   字體:
Firefox 3 Downloads Worldwide
2008/06/18 09:30:20瀏覽707|回應0|推薦0




The creator of Firefox 3 browser, Mozilla, is hoping to set a Guinness World Record for the most number of downloads of an application in 24 hours.

Please download Firefox 3 by 17:00 UTC on June 18, 2008. That's 10:00 a.m. in Mountain View, 1:00 p.m. in Toronto, 2:00 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro, 7:00 p.m. in Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome and Warsaw, 9:00 p.m. in Moscow, and June 19, 2008 at Thu. 1:00 a.m. in Taipei and 2:00 a.m. in Tokyo.


Source: http://www.spreadfirefox.com/en-US/worldrecord
( 興趣嗜好電腦3C )
回應 推薦文章 列印 加入我的文摘
上一篇 回創作列表 下一篇

引用
引用網址:https://classic-blog.udn.com/article/trackback.jsp?uid=webman&aid=1969188